Apr
17

Thursday April 18, 2019

20 Mins to work on Hang Snatch + Snatch

50-35-20
Wallballs
10-8-6
Bar Muscle Ups

*Before you participate in today’s WOD, make sure to be properly hydrated 24 hours prior to

Apr
16

Wednesday April 17, 2019

Please come prepared to wod outdoors

Team of 2
1000m Run
100 KBS 32kg/24kg
1000m Run

*Before you participate in today’s WOD, make sure to be properly hydrated 24 hours prior to

Apr
15

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Strict Press
5-3-3-1-1-1

For Time:
150 Burpees

*Before you participate in today’s WOD, make sure to be properly hydrated 24 hours prior to

Apr
14

Monday April 15, 2019

5RFT
9 Deadlift 135/95
5 Squat Cleans
3 Thrusters

Core:
5 Mins Max Medball Sit-up Throw

*Before you participate in today’s WOD, make sure to be properly hydrated 24 hours prior to

Apr
11

Friday April 12, 2019

3 RFT
20 Strict Pull-ups
20 Ring Dips
20 Strict TTB
20 Medball Cleans

30 Min Cap

*Before you participate in today’s WOD, make sure to be properly hydrated 24 hours prior to

Apr
10

Thursday April 11, 2019

CrossFit Open Wod 15.5
27-21-15-9
Calorie Row
Thrusters 95/65

*Before you participate in today’s WOD, make sure to be properly hydrated 24 hours prior to

Apr
09

Wednesday April 10, 2019

Front Squats
5-3-3-1-1-1

12 Min AMRAP
3, 6, 9, 12…..
Rope Climbs
Wall Walks
Jump Lunges

*Before you participate in today’s WOD, make sure to be properly hydrated 24 hours prior to

Apr
08

Tuesday April 9, 2019

Team of 2
20 Min AMRAP
15 KBS 32kg/24kg
15 Burpees

*Before you participate in today’s WOD, make sure to be properly hydrated 24 hours prior to

Apr
07

Monday April 8, 2019

20 Minutes to build to a Heavy Squat Snatch

“Amanda”
9-7-5
Squat Snatch 135/95
Ring Muscle Ups

*Before you participate in today’s WOD, make sure to be properly hydrated 24 hours prior to

Apr
05

Friday April 5, 2019

50-40-30-20-10
Box Jumps
Wallballs
KBS 24kg/16kg

*Before you participate in today’s WOD, make sure to be properly hydrated 24 hours prior to